The day I had 3 ladies ... At the lagoon.

in #life7 years ago (edited)


Image Source

So here in South Africa it gets friggen hot in summer, so I thought what better way to enjoy a sunset than with 3 ladies in my car. Might aswell take advantage of this heat while I'm still young and sexy right? [ Ed - Seriously dude? ]

First off, yes, we have water...

No you can't drink it

This should be "fuller" but my city is experiencing some kind of drought or whatever

Table mountain in the background with a beautiful sunset. ( Insert 2x random people walking ).

Another view of the sunset

Stupid finger caught in the shot of Table Mountain ...

My car. Simply called "The Beast". 0 - 60mph in under 180 seconds!

Ladies !

The third one was sleeping... ;P

Whatever

Whatever++

How could I NOT!?!?

As the sun sets ...

See how "empty" it is...

There you have it, my sunset "cruise" with three ladies one whom fell alseep. I must be losing my touch.

Sort:  

Great experience

the sleeping lady looks a bit young #justsaying

We're taking it slow
"Iwillwaitforher

This post has received a 0.04 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

This post has received a 0.64 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @iamnotageek.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63459.73
ETH 2599.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78