You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Being taken for granted, and I'm sick of it.

in #life6 years ago

Wow. All I've been is nice to you, I greet you and help where I can, and this is the comment I get? You say you like me but hurt me so much with your words. I would prefer you hurt me physically because those wounds heal.
Emotional wounds take forever to heal and all I'm trying to do is sort things out in my life and hopefully get some feedback from the community, but this "You need professional help" is NOT helping because I am not mentally insane.
I'm just an average guy who tends to be too much of a nice guy at times and then when stuff like this happens it really TenDS to PISS ME THE !@!#@%@ OFF FOR NO REASON!@$^%

Now you see what happened there? Does that seem like the type of person who needs professional help?

I am in total control.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59735.79
ETH 2601.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48