Sort:  

Just dont give up, Geek! Upvoted and resteemed. Good things happen to good people eventually ;)

You're welcome, man 😉 image

Friggen awesome pic bro!
You ROCK!

Hey man I have been in that hole and i know you will make it out, I gave you my 3 cents and I hope all is well :) much love man!!!

Thank you so much brother!
Mr. TCP/IP !
Lol

Great advice for others on how to face circumstance.

Thank you kind Sir

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by iamnotageek from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Aye!! I have been there!! Im sure lots of artists have. Im not sure aboit the it world but hey it moves fast. I love your energy and im very glad you had shorts on under those pants. 🙈🙉🙊

LOL thank you so much!
Yea made sure I had shorts on lol

Thank you so much for the upvote!

Good times coming holmes.

You're friends with me, times are always good
LOL

Just a reminder Josh. You got that SBD goodness in your wallet. You might wanna flip them soon if you think the price is gonna come back down from 10 dollars.

Hello my friend. That's the thing. Im not really sure what to do.
I dont want to sell under $12. Watching the price closely.
I hope it'll go back up though.
Got to stay positive though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64143.39
ETH 2638.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80