Dear JerryJenner. A Love Proposal.

in #life6 years ago

Dear JerryJenner,

I write this letter to you hoping you will read it and know that I have fallen in love with you, utterly and completely. I know we haven't met yet, but I feel as if I've been searching for you my entire life and now I have found you.

Allow me to introduce myself...

My name is Joshua but my peers know me as Geek. Let me show you some serious eye candy...

This is me just out the shower. I'm all wet and have no one to dry me off...

This is my serious side...

I know my beauty will never come close to yours, I mean, when I saw this photograph of you I just got weak at the knees...

If you look up perfection in the dictionary, this photograph is there. You are just to die for!

I also have a softer side, let me show you...

I am truly captured by your beauty Jay-Jay. ( May I call you Jay-Jay? ). The reason for this letter is that I would like to let you know that I'm available for an intimate relationship, even if it is a meaningful overnight one. I just had to reach around, sorry, reach out to you and let you know I'm available.

I believe we'll have many things in common even though we haven't met yet. I believe me may have the same taste in clothing...

This is me before my morning coffee... Ugh I don't look as good as you I'm sure!

Something to wet your appetite...

Something to wet your appetite ver 2.0

As you can see I like to take care of myself just like you Jay-Jay! I believe we are meant for each other.

Things I love are:

Things I hate:

  • Unnecessary disclaimers
  • Hottentots
  • Coming before you................to a decision

Oh Jay-Jay, I just know we'll be good together. I don't know if you're already with someone, but I'm willing to share bae. Write me back at [email protected]

While I wait for your reply to my proposal, I'll leave you with this Jay-Jay... All this can be yours...

Your future
Joshua ( JoshyJosh )
xoxo

Sort:  

There goes your dignity Geek...
But this is hilarious!

That @jerryjenner is starting to get noticed. Better do something to stand out before someone else snatches her up Geek!

I had dignity?

ROFL!

🤣 funniest post of the year.

Thank you brother :)

Hahahaha....nice panties and Your bra is on upside down. But I am sure you got @jerryjenner with the fact that you love long walks to the fridge and @booster! I have no clue what hottentots are but I agree they sound terrible and I would not like them either. Good luck in your conquest my friend! :P

Its upside down? Oh my ...
LOL

Hahahahahahhahaha classic!

oh myyyyyyy notageek

I hope your sister doesn't find out

Dude edit that comment right now!

Wow. Definitely not what I expected in my feed this morning. Go get em Tiger! LOL

Hahaha, this is brilliant! =D thanks for the links!

You are welcome.

🎁* Big Offer get it befoer Run out !🎁

  • Limited offer for limited people.
    Get $0.10 upvote for 7 days on your every new post you make.
    and eveyday random 1 person will get $10 upvote.

We have exclusive cheap plan for everyone. Visit our site to learn more and join the limited time offer at:

CLICK HERE FOR JOIN AND INFO / http://nullrefer.com/?http://steemupper.ml/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.58
ETH 2760.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65