100 STEEM POWER !

in #life7 years ago

I DID IT! ALL THANKS TO YOU GUYS!

In my other post I mentioned I'm going to invest in Golos. But now I also want to invest in STEEM. I did some reading up and I'm going to invest in both Golos and STEEM.

I know 100 STEEM POWER is nothing to you guys, but to me it means a lot!

Wouldn't have reached this mini milestone if it wasn't for all the upvoters. Thx so much guys!

I want to sell my SBD for STEEM. & then sell that STEEM for STEEM POWER. That's good right? ( I assume it is ).

Today is a good day for me!


Sort:  

I would advise you just to stockpile the SP, less risk and it gets the compounding interest. I would just invest some cash into Steem/SBD. I recently bought 900 SP via 30 day delegation and it's been serving me quite well, so I also advise that.

I recently bought 900 SP via 30 day delegation

@shaz, how did you do that.. via delegation?

I bought it from from Minnowbooster.

Ok so invest in STEEM. Awesome, thank you for this!

Awesome advice.

good work keep on your thing

Thank you so much

Congratulations and good luck! (God, I need to work harder!!!)

no problem

Congratulation! Step by step we build community and grow personally. If you power up, your influence on the platform becomes more powerful.

Thank you. Yea I read it's best to get more Steem Power.

bows down

Thank you Sir. How you doing my friend? You well?

Good work and 100 SP is a lot to me too and I got that too now. I joined Steemit last month and I am at about 100 SP too.

Awesome! Thank you. :-)

Congratulations to you @iamnotageek!

Aaaaah, thank you! :-)

Congratulation for your. Hopefully I can do more than you. Amin. 🙏

Thank you :-)

You are welcome. @iamnotagaek. Follow me if your will know how many interesting my coutry aceh. Your can many study the human in aceh

After working days and nights, I have been able to SAVE a little bit and converted all into Steem.

100 Steem is a good one buddy! Best of Luck. Upvoted and Resteemed! :)

Wow, thank you !!

I really appreciate this ! Just keep moving forward my friend, you'll get there !!

With your guidance, I will.
Check out my post too
Exposing The Real Beauty OF Pakistan!!! (Part 1-Lahore)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55826.71
ETH 2298.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39