You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Technology, My Lifeline

in #life6 years ago

Looks like it was a lot of fun!

I consider myself a techno optimist, but I tend to retain a healthy degree of skepticism when it comes to our ability to handle our own creations.

Technology is, in and of itself, a neutral force. The prosperity or destruction it can bring to people is entirely dependent on the hands that hold that force. I see a bright future for humanity thanks to technology, but I also see the possibility of a dark one as well.

Would love to get your thoughts on this : )

Upvoted and happy to read and contribute! Feel free to stop by my latest post if you feel so inclined to share your thoughts! Would be happy to hear them : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64561.21
ETH 3418.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57