Going live to speak on heaven (afterlife) come watch!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Going Live Memorial Day - James Martinez.jpg

I've been to paradise. (a number of times)

For those who don't know yet, my names James, God called me The Scientist (See Coldplay - The Scientist) He played that song for us when we came back from our transcendent Journey back to the start (of life). We changed History together. Basically I figured out how it all works!

Before I literally found Him up in heaven I learned to navigate God's creation. I found worlds within worlds within worlds. Eventually I transcended into His Crystal Palace and met The Creator of every single thing. He befriended me and over the years I would go up to visit or He would come over to my place and visit with me (in person).

This is a huge step for humanity. We're doing some things never been done before.

He asked if I wanted to work together and ever since we've been delivering this message and lifting the world.

Tomorrow (May 28th, 2018) I plan on going live on FB to talk about heaven. FB.com/@IAMJamesMartinez - I know some people struggle with their understanding or with their faith so this concept might be a bit much to grasp but heaven is real and so is hell. The thing is to know which path you're on.

I hope to share on the different places I visited in detail. I've already written and published two books on the topic with more already written and or in the works. Also Heaven and these otherworldly places hold true regardless of which religion one believes in.

Hope you'll tune in tomorrow and have a listen. If you're interested in how all this stuff has happened I've written factually about it. (Non-Fiction) The dates, times, insights and revelations, even the persecutions all add up and point up to God. I invite you to join our broadcast on fb.

Thanks for taking a moment to read this post. Also thanks for follow and upvoting. Be sure to check out our websites and our work if you're interested in following our historic walk. Buckle up, it will change your view of creation and how it all works.

God bless you
James Martinez

snap (2).jpg

Eternus Spirare - Prayers and Supplications.jpg

www.James-Martinez.com
www.AswanCreations.com
www.JamesMartinezMinistries.org
www.BeyondYonderFilms.com
www.OnceUponATranscendentRealm.com
www.EternusSpirare.com
www.Your-First-Step.com

Hope you are inspired to a greater life.

Its all but an instant, don't leave anything undone. There's no one holding you back but you. Have faith, all things are possible with God. You just have to believe and keep believing. Confidence in God is confidence in you too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63402.76
ETH 2554.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66