Running in circles

in #life6 years ago (edited)

circles.jpg

https://d.tube/v/iamjamesmartinez/dliokhcx

I was lost running in circles going nowhere fast. I spiraled down for 20+ years. I nearly died a number of times. By God's grace I made it through the darkest places. I suffered myself the ways of the world, were it not for Jesus I wouldn't have made it back at all. I testify to The Holy Trinity. God really saved my life.

When I came back Father God welcomed me with open arms. He helped me stand upright again. He and Jesus helped me understand life, Its a miracle I'm able to share this story with you at all.

To be blessed now in such a remarkable way is testimony to His grace. He had mercy on me, He had a plan for my life. I see that now, so thankful He was willing to go through the things He did to bring me through all I suffered.

I'm an artist now co-creating on every level. We work together in unity, as one. Its His light you see. God bless you. Since getting back He lifted me up and gave me wisdom. He shared creation in such an amazing way, He gave me quite the view then offered a job.

I write, create art, I minister and I bless you. God bless you.

I share this with you so understand God is about love, kindness, forgiveness, compassion and mercy. He's not just waiting to condemn everyone for sin, He's hoping we find our back to life so He can bless us.

His gifts are really great! I'm telling everyone. I invite you to come see some of our works.
https://www.aswancreations.com/art-4-sale/

artwork pricing - James Martinez - Aswan Creations - Art 4 Sale.jpg

Thanks for the follow + the upvote

All things are possible with God.
Love is The Way, God bless you

Visit www.James-Martinez.com & www.AswanCreations.com for the complete story.

#GraceToYou from #GodOurFather #JesusChrist and #TheHolySpirit #Author #Writer #Poet #Artist #Photographer #Filmmaker #Minister #JamesMartinez #IAMTheScientist #TranscendentArtist #PaintingForALiving #APainterInMyMind #SpirituallyInspired #HeavenSent #GodBlessYou #ART #Art4Sale #ArtImitatesLife


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Read my profile if want me to resteem your post to over 72,500 followers. @a-a-a

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62480.78
ETH 3045.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91