He amazed me...

in #life6 years ago (edited)

87bb6832-4f2f-431d-a282-233c9ca57f79.jpeg


when I was tearing one day in the room, basically just wanted to off-load some burden by crying (that is my way - healthy one), then I was spotted by him. He came in immediately and gently swiped my hair and said "it will be okay one...".


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

@iamjadeline, kid will always impressed us with something unexpectedly, just like my boy too. They are like small adult.

Oh yes small adult!😊

@iamjadeline, more to amaze you later. :) Guess mum is little boy's lover too.

There, there 💪🏻 be strong!

Bila Bak Ku Teh + Durian?

I was thinking we plan one when @heartscally is back so that she gets to see you all too.

Oh when is she coming back?

Awwww.. That's so sweet of Jayden.

I got shocked and embarrassed actually. lol but yes he is a sweet boy

I love the way you put that "off load some burden," and love that he came to comfort his momma... good boy!

Really need to "off-load" so that after that shoulder is strong again to take on responsibilities 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61023.73
ETH 2948.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51