From wizwam, with love. - theres-a-problem-with-crypto-funding-and-vitalik-might-have-a-solution/

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Back when we were both small, me being microscopic still as a sperm and my brother being a newish lad in the region of 2-3 I think, my parents found this really cool author that made you a book with your child as the main character who, in my brothers case, was a wizard named wizwam.

So, the book was titled:

Wizwam and Luke's adventures under the sea" or something along those lines.

So, fast forward to now, and my brother works at a large bank up here in the northern latitude of Canada, nowhere near the sea, but, his company that he uses to wear his many wizard hats is called: wizwam.

And so, I always get articles on stuff that he finds interesting, although, in many cases, I have no idea what it's all about.

In many cases though, it's all about the block chain, crypto or tech stuff that I know people will be interested in here, on the best crypto platform ever.

Steemit!

So, here is the first article I am sending you, from wizwam,

With love

https://www.coindesk.com/theres-a-problem-with-crypto-funding-and-vitalik-might-have-a-solution/

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63294.77
ETH 2638.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70