Event

in #life6 years ago (edited)

PRINCE and PRINCESS



Recently, we went to City Mall Consolacion to attend and support our youngest sister to her part as a princess. She is not a showy kid about her talent because when my mother's friend ask her to dance she keep on hiding. But when she stood in the front of many people with the other princess and dance the Bboom Bboom by Momoland I didn't really expect it how hype she is. She is the girl who loves to dance and sing but not with the many people looking at her but this day shows how comfortable my sister to stand in many people and this day is so memorable.




After the event, me and my sisters went to near fast food chain in consolacion and ate for lunch.


iamedmjr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57198.53
ETH 2362.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40