Be stress-free! 10 Tips to Prevent Burn-Out

in #life6 years ago

DSC_0307.JPG

Months ago, I got so stressed at work and my personal errands. While browsing the internet, I bumped into a wonderful article entitled ‘Keeping yourself from being burned-out’. And I see it as a blessing!

I just want to share to you very quickly these 10 tips to prevent burn-out- in whatever situation- work, school, relationships, etc. This helps me a lot.. I hope this will help you too!

  1. Meet more friends.
  2. Take small breaks whenever possible.
  3. Get enough fresh air and sunshine.
  4. Eat healthy food.
  5. Meditate for at least 10 minutes a day.
  6. Exercise regularly. Run. Work-out.
  7. Plant trees or keep plants at home.
  8. Stretch everyday.
  9. Get enough sleep at night.
  10. Laugh as much as you can.

Personally, I would also recommend these things in addition to the above-mentioned tips:

PRAYER– it’s good to start our day being relaxed and refreshed in the presence of GOD. I tell you that it’s going to be the most wonderful assurance that you’ll get through the day!

EMBRACE GOD’S PROMISES– through His Word- spend time as well to read one chapter every morning and even before sleeping. His Word will make us alive!

BE POSITIVE and BE A CHANNEL OF LOVE and BLESSING!

Let us live each day as if it’s our last.

Love,
Christy Mae

DSC_0320.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65641.09
ETH 3479.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50