A Cup of Coffee is LIFE and a LIFESTYLE

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Hello to every coffee lover in the world!!!

Oh what a smile when you enter a coffee shop… you smell and inhale the amazing aroma of fresh brewing coffee that overflows. 


So, how did it become a lifestyle to me, to many, and they so called Millennial too?


As I remember… I started to like coffee when I was a kid, that time I was told that “Coffee is for adults only” haha! And it’s really not yet a trend for there are few coffee shops that time.

When I was in college, there was an Iced coffee selling outside our school premise. I usually bought iced coffee during break time. It was so tasty and it awakens me during class in the afternoon. During my night shift duty in the hospital I drink coffee to keep me awake the whole night.

 I had my volunteer duty in Baguio City, Philippines. A mountain place that so cold… I drink a max of 5 cups of brewed coffee a day! So wow! Due to a cold weather, it’s so nice to have a cup of hot drinks every day and also it keeps me awake on my night shift duty.  And that’s how I started to love, like and being a coffee enthusiast!

Of course, drinking coffee has its also Health benefits to our body apart from giving energy. It has an Anti-oxidant that fights free radicals in our body. And yes! Coffee is Healthy.

And now, I’m taking and enjoying myself to every place of coffee shop!  

One of my favorite is ”STARBUCKS”!

When I go to work, I usually drop by a nearby coffee shop beside our clinic. It complete my day to have a cup of my favorite coffee!

Top coffee of my choice is:
  • Mocha
  • Caramel Machiato
  • Cappuccino 
  • Brewed Coffee or American Coffee

Because of my coffee passion, in the future I’ll be opening my own coffee shop in our town as my plan.   Hopefully it will be.

Just like me, many people nowadays especially millennial had their coffee as part of their lifestyle. It was like a basic needs on a daily basis.

Gather your friends and family sometime.. have a coffee breaks and party. It’s also wonderful to share on a table for some coffee talks. Or when in a meeting, a nice ambiance over a cup of coffee.

 

Happy Brewing!

Sort:  

good story sis
vote and comant back @wahyudi01

Thank you bro. You enjoy coffee too?

yoi sis
i like coffee
coffee is my friend

Yes absolutely! Haha

Great blog, keep it up!

Go search for quality contents too and leave your valuable comments, its one good way to create connections...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54358.77
ETH 2293.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30