Life is...

in #life8 years ago

 photo IMG_0164_zps4z4imnbz.jpg
It's a game we all play.. be it for the good or the bad.. it's all around us. The sounds of the steps we remember and forget. Life has a way of reminding us how far we have come. Things we thought would always be a constant have a way of slipping through our fingers like grains of sand. The harder we try in the moment to hold on to. the the farther they seam to drift away. From the neive way we all look at our lives and the world in our young eyes to the way we see things a decade or more later can be a drastic reality. I have loved a lot in my days. In that same breath I have lost just as much. Scars don't always show on the outside. They can lay just under the surface. Masked in a way that only we can see. The live on in us. Through each whisper cast aside. Behind breaths taken in solitude we will always in a way remember the things we have loved, lived with, survived and grown from. Love me or not isent the question we should ask. I love me no matter what is the reality we should all know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51