I'm tired.

in #life7 years ago

Sometimes, more often than I'd like to admit, I find myself wanting to just run away from everything and find myself dancing to some good jazz until my legs can't dance anymore.
I find myself yearning to get drunk on the music and high on the smell of clean air, winter night's breeze and fresh snow.
I catch myself wandering to new corners of my imagination and each time it's harder to snap back.
Sometimes I just want it all to end and sometimes I just want to sit in a warm cabinet, away from civilization, snuggled up with a good book in my hand, a cup of coffee and the classics filling the house with the essence of life, making the house a home.
I'm just sad that my imagination almost never envelopes around my life, never even comes close to it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63615.94
ETH 2475.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54