High Spirits Fly Low.

in #life7 years ago

InShot_20170616_235132048.jpg

Go to bed sun, put millions to sleep with you.
Let me be with my pink Floyd and unhealthy eating habits.
Let my insecurities run dry with your sleep.
I'll hate it when you wake up.
I don't want to bask in your rays. I don't want the perfect tan.
I don't want to run around doing what the rest of the kids my age do.
I wish I could put you to eternal sleep, if only you would take the rest with you.
Leave me with the moon and the owls.I don't mind the cold or the dark circles.
I love the silence that arrives when you leave, dear Sun.
I like how I can be left to my thoughts free of judgement.
Let me get drunk and bathe in the dark. I'm not afraid of what I can't see,oh sun.
I'm afraid of the creatures who wake up when you do. InShot_20170611_010900905.jpg

Sort:  

post your very interesting, I like your post, because it can add insight for me and all the people in stemeet, I love to read and see new things in my life, hopefully others also like your post, I hope posts next can provide thing better yet, so that I know many things in my life, thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58387.03
ETH 2359.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37