I

in #life7 years ago

The life I lead is all I want it to be or not to be.


I am supreme and I am the best there is
I am the one who says how it should go and how it souldn't go.
It is I and I want I to be the I in you.
I want to be rich
I want to be free
I want to healthy
I want to have it all
I don't care about you
I care about me myself and I
I want to win
I will win
I am winning
I am a winner.


I hate you
I love you
I need you
I know you need me
I know you cannot resist me
I know it all
I am strong
I am weak
I am a lover
I am a hater
I am a fighter
I am a sadist
I am you
I am myself
I am the object of your fantasy
I am a fool
I am the smartest
I am wise
I am wrong
I am right
I am lost
I just got found
I am I in everythIng


I am a twisted fantasy
I think I am important
I know I am important
I want you to feel I am important
I want you to need me
I am incomplete without the others.


No matter how alone I want to be, I need YOU to make I complete.


I guess I just suck without you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.94
ETH 2621.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74