Give me beauty.

in #life6 years ago

IMG_20180505_124521_550.jpg


Beauty they say is in the eyes of the beholder and when I see you my black lovely African queen, my day becomes brighter and the dark shades of gray just fizzle out.

I like your lips and your eyes always gets me wanting to be stared at. You give me meaning and then I am more in tune with life as I have never known. I love your voice and how you look at me. You make believe in myself when the whole world don't.

Hold me and love me still. Give me life, give me joy and give me beauty.
Give me you and take the inadequacies in me away. Help me understand I am living and why. Help make sense of this and many more moments as they unfold. Show me the meaning of living alongside you.

Give me beauty. Give me life.

Sort:  

That is a really cool picture with the portraits in the hair.

Waow! This is great.
Give me beauty
in my quest of being in love
Give me beauty
To melt my heart like ice
Give me beauty
To show the real side of me
Give me beauty
For me to toss like a dice
Give me beauty
For me to be nice.

There is something about art and this absolutely amazing.. am so inspired by the whole set up ..love with art its heaven..Screenshot_20180326-222806.png
. @iOx great work
.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62324.87
ETH 2419.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65