You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lifestyle Jewelry Shoot // Full Collection of Images from My Recent Modeling Shoot

in #life6 years ago

These pictures are gorgeous & I loved that fire orange makeup on you! 🔥🔥🔥 I can't wait to meet you at the Steem Creators Conference!
-Iris

Sort:  

Hi Iris!! I’m so glad you enjoyed the photos! It was a lot of fun to collaborate with some super creative people on this project. I’m really excited to meet you in Vegas too!! There are SO many great people going.

I just read through your latest two posts on influencer marketing/branding and found it super interesting. You have a great writing style and they were both packed with really helpful information. 😊

I agree I'm so excited to see so many dedicated Steemit creators in one place. If we get the chance we gotta hang out for a bit in Vegas! I'd love to hear more about what creative projects you're working on, you are so talented!

Thanks but the latest two posts are written by our team's wonderful creator Ken Medley. He's our gem 😊

  • Iris

Ahh gotcha! I thought I saw a guys picture at the bottom, but didn’t make the connection that you have a team of people on the account.

Oh, and of course we gotta hang out! That room is going to be buzzing with so much great, creative energy- I can hardly wait!

Oh haha yea it can be confusing. You can see who wrote each post from the signature on the bottom.

I agree! See you there!

  • Iris

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67003.49
ETH 3502.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87