You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thursdays With Uncle Boom #62

in #life6 years ago

Not eater of souls? You've forgotten that one already?

Although I'm impressed by the whole walking stick situation, it takes quite a bit of talent for those SY officers not to notice that Dear old Uncle Boom, who always uses one.

Hmm. Walking sticks. I don't know why, but that just seems rather interesting to me. How do those sticks walk? And why has nobody else noticed this interesting phenomenon before?

An expose, eh? Interesting...

Sort:  

I find them fascinating too. Where do they walk, that's what I want to know!

The eater of souls... Never forgotten, but then a Tuesday is a while different world :0)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56587.45
ETH 2991.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15