You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thursdays With Uncle Boom #59

in #life6 years ago

Finally!
Screen Shot 2018-09-20 at 1.50.56 PM.png
I've been waiting for this one.

And no faces? How could you do such a thing!!?? This is almost as bad as what your past self wanted to do.

Also: No Mad Agnes? No fantastic tobacco to be smoked in those pipes of yours? Almost doesn't feel like a Thursday. At least the murdering spree saved some of its integrity.

Sort:  

I am glad that it retainedsome!

It was a continuation you see. Technically it should have been one episode but it was a tad long.

And yes, the origins was on my mind since that comment :0)

Fair enough, I suppose I must give you credit for the 'baccy you pulled out in the last one. That can count for a continuation episode.

But the faces... No, this simply won't do. I don't think you've skipped an episode with your colorful faces since you were in single digits. I'm sorry Boomy old fellow, but this one simply disappoints.

Oh yeah, I just remembered I should probably get to work on the whole recording thing for your Confluence thingy. I'll start on that soon.

Haha, the face shall return. There is always a face description to be had!

And yes, the recording, what fun to be had!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44