Sort:  

ever so subtle!

I do like to use the noble art of subtlety in my silly tales ;0)

Indeed. I am sadly still working on that skill, but perhaps eventually we'll reach the point that people are willing to take me places.

Or be seen with me.

Or simply be able to bear to see me.

I'm just gonna go to my room now to cry... alone... in the corner...

Never cry alone, I always say that especially when alone and crying.

There, there, Boomy. You've always got your imaginary friends acquaintances to keep you company. And if those fail, I could always lend you some of mine. But not all - they're all I have.

Just the odd one would be fine. Just one even. Even a part of one...

Here, have the more annoying half of Tom. Hmm, actually, just a sixth - he's useful for the more difficult math problems I've run into.

He rather gets on my nerves at times. He's one of those goody-goodies. Always encouraging me to give up my plans for world domination and help people.

Help People! Can you believe the nerve of my imagination? I could never stoop so low.

Imaginations can be a plague upon a chap. Why if it were up to me there would be no such thing. Or at least so I like to imagine!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63155.22
ETH 3108.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85