You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Apples and Onions

in #life5 years ago


I'm just trying to figure out what the first word on your t-shirt is. Something that ends in DER'S ...

a puzzled expression on her face making her look like a badger in a Fishmongers.

That's a new one.

Sort:  

Badgers tend to be stoic but fish always gets them.

It couldn't be Gilders... Could it?

I don't really know. Have you been working with gold recently without telling us? You're not a gilder, are you?

This betrayal hits hard.

Also - is Thursday's with Uncle Boom actually over? The last one does seem like a nice way to end, but still, NOOOOOOetc.!

Gelder? Hmm. I really must look at my own clothing!

It's over!! It is truly over... kind of... ;O)

Hmm... new series?

Haha, nah. Just a wild imagining when I saw the markets!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61319.81
ETH 2376.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55