You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Do We Get Scared!

in #life7 years ago

This choice of this kind of topic is commendable. The detailed analysis of why we fear and what we should do to come out of it shows that your a Master piece writer. I salute your sagacity. Yes your right the reason why we fear something's is because of our past experience. Your on point that the solution to come out of fear is to face our fears which is not always easy to do. It takes courage to face what you fear. Nice article, I enjoyed reading through. Keep it coming.

Sort:  

thanks a lot for this long and detailed comment. I wonder what you think about fear.

Your welcome, fear is the greatest challenges of mankind. fear limit us from reaching our goals. please duo make out time to visit my blog to read my two recent post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64377.96
ETH 3500.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52