I'm not Business Man, I'm a Busy Man.

in #life6 years ago (edited)

I am getting married in December this year.
The marriage culture in Korea is very complicated. So I'm living a hectic life these days.
I don't have enough time to write because I need to take care of my parents, friends, colleagues, and so on, and I need to get dressed, take pictures, prepare for my honeymoon, etc.
I am relatively happy to get married, but I think Korea's wedding culture should change.
Shouldn't we at least be simple enough not to be stressed?
Marriage is not a business.

Sort:  

Congratulations!
Wedding preparation has a lot of todos.. T-T

Thanks. That’s right

곰돌이가 @eversloth님의 소중한 댓글에 $0.007을 보팅해서 $0.016을 살려드리고 가요. 곰돌이가 지금까지 총 1038번 $15.270을 보팅해서 $13.294을 구했습니다. @gomdory 곰도뤼~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61577.64
ETH 3448.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53