9 Candid confessions about the faces we make during sexsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago

1. What is your expression during sex?

Have you ever thought about how your facial expression looks at its climax? Or what does your partner think of this feeling? Well, of all the sexual insecurities that people have, one of the most common is their concern for the face they make during the act. Here are some honest confessions about the looks that people make during sex.

2. Effect of Schmolle

"I frown at the climax, and my husband starts to laugh after seeing my face, which made me realize at first, but now I do not let his laughter ruin the moment."

3. I will die in the face

"My friend makes a strange face when he comes as if he could not breathe and died at any moment! I prefer to keep my eyes closed during this time."

4. Amazing-if-stupid

"My wife gives a silly expression during sex, and she accepts, we'll make sure to turn off the lights before going to bed."

5. The disturbing expression

"Once, I had a night with a guy whose expression tormented me for a week, when he came in, he opened his eyes, opened his mouth, stuck out his tongue and made scary sounds, I was ashamed and wanted to escape from this place immediately."

6. The funny head

"My friend confessed once that he was trying to control his laughter after seeing my face during sex, so the next time I placed a mirror next to the bed to see how he looked and completely agree with his confession to."

7. Poker Face

"I just could not believe it when I had sex with my boyfriend for the first time; it was so deadpan that I had no idea what was going on!"

8. Whining

"My girlfriend seems to be about to cry, and I'm so sorry she makes her happy after our sex!"

9.  ​The turn-on

 

"My husband's facial expression excites me; the comments are a clear indication that he appreciates the law and I are doing a good job."

10. The face of the pillow!

"This expression, when pleasure is at its peak, is beyond my control, I always hide my face behind a pillow or sheet and try not to scare my friend."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62065.67
ETH 2429.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68