Sportbike Ride Through Awesome Twisties

in #life5 years ago

My son leads the ride through some awesome twisty curves. This video has the main view on him so you can see his movements to lean left and right to follow the curves. The front view can be seen in the PIP window and in the mirror reflection in my son's visor. Watch my son ride in the following video.

I like the part at 0:30 where he passes the white truck and red car. I was following but was at the back of the pack, the place for old Dads, lol. I never try to race the youngins cause their reflexes are way quicker than mine. Their slow down is coming. Thanks for watching and enjoy your ride!

Sort:  

Always nice to watch. Top of the day!

Thanks bladefire239. I am glad you enjoy watching these videos. Top of your day too. 😃

Cool views on this one...

It is a cool view and highlites what the rider is doing to hang those curves. 😃

As always great views and looks like another fun place to ride.

Thank you for saying about the views. The scenery is always better this time of year. Late in the summer everything is tan and dried out.

That's an awesome camera view! Yeah, remind the pups that they ain't gonna be young forever. And if they want to race, remind them of the tortoise and the hare fable!

Thank you about the camera view. All the young guys are super nice and respectful to me. I think most of them wish their Dad supported their sportbike riding habit as much as I do my son's. 😃

AWESOME

Thanks Jessie. I always enjoy the rides and hanging out with the kids. 😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60189.57
ETH 3204.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44