Sportbike Lazy Ride for Pie

in #life5 years ago

This is just a lazy day ride to meetup with another rider and then go for pie. The brown fences keep all those pesky apples corraled so they don't get away. At 0:55 in the following video we meet a 1950s Buick going the other way.

I guess they just came from the pie cafe. The pie cafe is a meeting spot to show off your old restored classic car while stopping for apple pie. Thanks for watching and enjoy your ride!

Sort:  

Gets the blood pumpn' Thanks!

It certainly does bladefire239. I have a big grin my entire time riding. 😃

You have some of the very best riding roads! Kind of wish at times I lived out there! But then you all wouldn't let a Harley rider go with ya anyway. J/k

We do have plenty of twisty, curvy, riding roads. We would let a Harley rider go with us. It is keeping up with us that is the hard part for a Harley rider. Not kidding, lol. 😃

Had to slow the vid down to 0.25 speed to get a good look at the Buick!

I just stop it and then use the < or > keys to go back and forth frame by frame to the exact one you want to see. I knew it was a Buick cause of the 3 portholes and my Dad had a 3 color 1955 Buick.

Nice video

Thanks very much danmcc. Going on a fun ride with an apple pie reward is my favorite thing to do. 🍰

Do they serve custard?

I don't know about custard but I can ask. I know you can get ice cream with the pie as ala mode. 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98