Hello, Steemit It's About Me Introduce Myself!!!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hello Guys,

First of all, Steemit thank you for giving me wonderful or great opportunity to introduce myself in front of you.

I am Pradip Tikhe (Trending Tnowledge), I am from PUNE INDIA , which is located in MAHARASHTRA.

About my qualification.

I did my schooling from Janta Inter College and now I am pursuing Integrated M. Tech in Biotechnology from Gautama Buddha University.

About my family members:

We are 5 members in my family including me, my father is a farmer, my mom is a homemaker, my older brother working a job in Gujarat, my sister in law working in Chennai and my younger brother doing pharmacy.

My hobbies are to play outdoor games like cricket. I like travelling a lot and taking photographs. I also like to read books like novels, autobiographies and many non-fiction books.

My strength is easy going character and working hard. I am very energetic and active person.

My short-term goal is to get a job in a reputed company.

My long-term goal is to become a successful person and do something for the betterment of society.

Thank You For U r Love & Support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64354.36
ETH 3507.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54