360 Response: They Don't Want Us To Live

in #life6 years ago (edited)


Watch On DTube

Not Going To Waste My Energy On This

What else can I say. I hate the fact that I am in loads of debt due to student loans. But I need not worry. I have plans to pay this off when I get ready. Right now I can't let my mind be bombarded with this nonsense. Here is my response video. Much love people. 



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Yeah, the entire student debt system is a scam. Just walk away from your student debts. Write them off. Worst that happens is you can't borrow any more money (more debt). Good, we all need to opt out and stop sucking on those the teats ;)

If you really desperately do need to borrow money, then do it locally (credit unions) or use one of the new blockchain peer-to-peer lenders that's emerging.

Anyway thanks for a most excellent post/vid.

After watching your video I had two thoughts I would like to share with you.

If you look back at the old ways pre WWII most folks made there own way. Working for someone else was seen as we see that first fast food job today. Just a way to get started with life.

My second thought was to share with you one of my favorite books. It's a very quick easy read and changed my thinking in my younger years. That book is The Richest Man In Babylon.

Also, the root of the word Mortage is derived from French law and meant "death pledge". But that was before credit card debt and student loans were invented.

Thanks for the video and keep them coming.

That is one of my favorite books man. It's an easy read too. Are you an entrepreneur now and what do you think of the student loan debt crisis in general?

just ah perfect click!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57340.70
ETH 3072.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37