360 Encouragement: One Step Away From Yourself

in #life6 years ago (edited)


Watch On DTube

Open The Door

You'll never know what's on the other side of that door until you open it. The next phase in your life starts when you decide to take a step, turn the knob, and push the door open. This is for those struggling to take that next step in their life. It's perfectly ok to feel a bit of fear and uncertainty but fear has no power over you. Master fear and you will move mountains. Now let your evolution begin! Shalom

How well do you handle your fears?


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I'm never afraid of walking through a door, because i know that even if I fail, i learn with that failure and get better, making myself better is the "next step" in my evolution to become the best human being I can be!

You are fucking everywhere bro. 😎

It's one of my special skills omnipresence on the STEEM blockchain :P

The Teutonic Masterplan : )

Totally mirin your eloquence bro.

Your camera perspective is tight! Looks like panorama.

"The evolution of as a human being is one step away"

"Don't be afraid to take that step because you never know whats on the other side of that door"

Self-improvement is evolution!

And we cannot be courageous without feeling fear, that is the ultimate characteristic of a warrior.

Breaking a bad habit, doing sports, educating ourselves all improves us.

For some it even is a lifestyle, for me it is.

Separator.png

By the way

I see you are hooping and doing the necessary things on Steem to spend more time in life, I just did the same.

I was camping yesterday and I am in a really good mood today, seeing trees, fighting squirrels, birds, dogs, cats, water and sleeping outside in mother nature is soul empowering.

I'm glad you took some time to recharge yourself in nature! I hope you get the opportunity to do it more frequently, nature seems to be the door to balance in your life.

nature seems to be the door to balance in your life.

100% it is, and I am gonna do it more often after I have moved : )

My friend i havent comment for some time but i want you to know that im still with you, always checking your posts and happy seeing your blog and your person evolving!

@humanearl, I think every fears depend on with our thoughts. So if we can control mindset and if change fear to non fear things don't need to worry.

Culled from the word of Apostle Paul an effectual door is open for me but they are many adversary opening the door could be frightening because it translate to a battle and this could keep someone back from opening, with the mentality of winner you will definitely conquer what is on the other side of the door.

well sometime the fear get on the top but always try to keep up myself with my work

Yeah.Big step being open the door. Without open door won't know other side of our life. Better for happen fears and shy. But don't let your space to attract fears.

@humanearl I agree with you. You must always move forward in life.

Life means struggling, so to fear in life is not our life to go to next step.

Change occurs with or without us. Taking the next steps means that we are directing the course of our lives, instead of watching the world change around us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62716.82
ETH 2447.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65