Walk Your Path

in #life7 years ago


Moving can be a little emotional but I'm looking forward to new adventures!

Sort:  

Yes I always agree with you always there is a new day, new hope and new adventure
My slogan is' tomorrow is better' What do you think ^^

Good mentality to have while fighting for a better world and society

Thank you for these motivational publications
I wish you every success @humanearl

All the best in your future projects

Hey! How are you? Did you finish the thing you're assembling? 😊

Hello. I'm 95% done with setting everything up. Just some minor things to do. Thanks for asking.

That's awesome. 😁 Are you enjoying your new place?

I am actually. It's only temporary. But it's a good place

Oh. You have to move again in a while?

Yea in a year or two

That's hard. Keep us updated! 😊

Cant wait to see the final product.

Where are you headed? Just a local move... or across the world?

Staying in Texas... for now. Just a local move

What are you doing now Earl? You seem to be making move after move?

I made a video about steadfastness & persistence which you must watch if you are quickly bored by new projects (assuming you are switching your project again).

Or what do you mean with new adventures?

That you can't wait for the new things happening in your new location?

Not switching projects at all. This is the place that I recently moved from. Went back to finalize some things. It made me think about the times I had there and my new plans. And trust me I'm doing every thing I can to be persistent with this project. It just so happened that I've been moving at the same time as setting up my new project.

When I say new adventures I'm just saying that's how i look at life. I'm just ready for the next stage, the next challenge. In the words of Jacob Riis " When nothing seems to help, I go and look at a stonecutter hammering away at his rock perhaps a hundred times without as much as a crack showing in it. Yet at the hundred and first blow it will split in two, and I know it was not that blow that did it, but all that had gone before."

I know how it feels to go back to old places. Can't avoid emotions so I understand your post. But from what I read it fortified your determination, which is a good thing.

I love that quote. It is the nature of all success. People only see the results but not the hardcore perserverance and steadfastness behind it.

it is great to have adventures! enjoy life on its fullest!

lets move forward and discover new horizon !!!

Congratulation

Today one year ago you joined SteemIt
Thank you, for making SteemIt great and Steem on for more years to come!

(You are being celebrated here)

Congratulations @humanearl! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I'm in Baguio City but I often go to Manila. Your friend should know where I am :). It is a popular city in the Philippines.

Cool. Never heard of your city. Thanks for sharing

Yah, if you are not from here, you probably dont know but your friend will know. No problem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63665.23
ETH 2621.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77