360 Encouragement: Give Freely & Liberate Yourself

in #life6 years ago (edited)


Watch On DTube

Unconditional

The highest form of giving that exists is unconditional giving. No one wants to be loved on conditions do they? That would be a bummer. The same goes for giving in general. Many times we have a hard time giving without expectations. But to liberate ourselves and live up to a higher standard we are called to give unconditionally. This is an amazing thing that I have found to be such a profound way to live life. Give freely!!! Peace. 


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@humanearl, I prefer to give something of my life with unconditionally. I don't like to conditional agreements. But sometime we definitely need to keep condition. For example is if you used more foods, definitely keep limitation. Feelings also same way need to control.

I have found that following my heart makes it easy to give freely. It feels right to help others out when I can.

Nice one man, gopro fusion?

It's the Rylo 360. The fusion is good if you have the processing power to edit. But I edit evrything from my phone with the rylo app

Thanks for participating in the interview, yeah we all expect a lot from people and we don't get what we expect we just became angry about that. It's better to not expect anything, but create and improve. Nice weather you have there by the way. ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63548.34
ETH 2646.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74