I'm Not Crazy, I've Just Chosen Not To Live In Denial

in #life6 years ago (edited)


Watch On DTube

I'm Fed Up

I would much rather you watch this video than for me to make this post long and drawn out. There's been alot on my mind and heart lately. Some painful things but many hopeful things as well. Please take some time to listen to what I want to share with you. This NEEDS to be said. Since my mission is to love others then I have to be honest and tell the ultimate truth and objective truth even if that means it may make you uncomfortable. Hear me out.

This is probably my most heartfelt message to date. Why? Because I am fed up with all of this. I'm tired of temporary solutions. I'm tired of the pain in the world. I'm tired of seeing people digest this pain every day and accept it. I'm tired of false solutions to evil. I'm tired of the delusions of thinking evil doesn't exist. Simply put I'm tired. This broken world with us broken people in it will not fix these solutions in our own power and trust me I will not be waiting on the day that we will find a solution because it ain't happening. I'm no fool. We have a tendency to like brokenness. We are in a true sunken place. Haven't you had enough yet? I have. Shalom. 

What is ultimate truth?


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@humanearl,
Bro salute for your thoughts! You didn't talk about your pain! You talked about the pain of all humans! Respect!

Cheers~

Absolute truth is beyond the limits of human consciousness. And I can argue if you do not agree with this. The fact is that the proverb says in the world: "how many people exist, there are so many opinions". Therefore, it is difficult to find the truth. Another thing is the truth in what? That is, the truth in some particular case?

You work very hard and you think a lot. I understand you perfectly. I think that you will have more time to rest! I respect your work! I'm always ready to support you.

@humanearl, We all spend some life time. We have painful things also. But I appreciate your every thoughts in fact. Don't be anxiety my bro. We all have better life. Basically we need to find true success.

sometime that single moment we can't handle but that's where the journey begins from the ultimate truth is all about the patience

Most of the time we did not our work,did others works.But finally we got nothing.Other thing is got not from mind some decisions,took it from heart. Personally i am believing If we can do/did ultimate true,one day we can be satisfy.

WOOOOOOO! AMEN @humanearl. You nailed it dude! My hat's off to you! Much respect.

Dude, what happened? The video is not playing. 😡😠✌️👍

kdrMl.gif

Never mind, I got it working now.

😀

@humanearl
What I can understand and percive from this video is that its about the behavioural issues that human being is less concerned about and its like as if we are living in false illusion of a perfect world but the ground reality is that we are living in a broken world, becuase so many evil thoughts and evil doing we are allwoing to prevail in our daily life. No matter how good our living standard is, but we continue to stay in a broken world.

Solution:-
We need to first accept the fact and once we accept it then we can come with a resolution and once we resolve it, then the real humanity in our life will prevail.

Very true brother. It's all from the heart. There is black and white. I know some people want to say that evil doesn't exist, but if good exist, then by definition, evil must exist also. It all starts from the heart. I believe only God can truly change the heart. Mankind has tried to do it for thousands of years with failed attempt after failed attempt.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63182.56
ETH 3083.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83