360 Response: Do You Know What Your Skills, Strengths, Gifts, & Abilities Are?

in #life6 years ago (edited)


Watch On DTube

You Were Built For Greatness

The moment I decided to get serious about pursuing my potential by using the tools God gave me was the moment doors started to open and I started to see things much clearer. Now I can say I'm on a mission. Now I can say I know where I'm headed. I hope you tap into the tools you have as well and put them to use in your everyday life. Others are depending on you to actually use them which is why it's so key to figure out the tools you have in the first place. Here's my encouragement to you. Shalom!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@humanearl, That's brilliant thought indeed Dtube content. I already understood my skills, abilities and strength through meditation. But I haven't found everything. I want to know it from other selves.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83