360 Encouragement: There's Nothing To Be Said, Just Experience

in #life6 years ago (edited)


Watch On DTube

Walk Home

On this rare occasion I decided to shut up and stop talking. Mainly I wanted to actually take in the sights on my way home for a change rather than talk while recording and not notice my surroundings. Peace. 


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

There's not a thing like experience. A very wise man told me that a good master can teach You anything but experience.
You have to live an see things, only there you'll know about them and how to react and act.
Live life, learn to live.

Who is that playing in the background i really dig that jam.

Hey Dave! That's eek a mouse. He one of my favorite reggae artists. Very creative guy.

Thanks. I've never heard of him.. heading to ShitTube now

Hahah. Never heard anyone call it that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63914.63
ETH 2664.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77