360 Encouragement: It's Back Again But Here's What To Do

in #life6 years ago (edited)


Watch On DTube

It Returns

It's back. I hate it. It reminds me of when I was at the lowest points of my life. Anxiety...nausea... worry...stress. But having a gameplan to deal with these things is absolutely priceless. If you are dealing with things that are stressful or making you anxious you simply need to write it down. Make a list of all the things that are causing you these problems. From there you need to figure out a way to reduce the impact it has on your life or eliminate it. Let me share more with you. Much love.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@humanearl, I made like those list 5 years ago and wrote what's solution I had for resolve every mentally problem. I thought....finally made best answers and then followed. Sure I could remove every stress, anxiety indeed problems.

Well hope it will go away soon buddy !

While will sure try out that as well :)

I write down things that I begin to worry about. I then, ask my self is there something under my control. If yes, I figure a game plan. If not, I give it up to God.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34