The Life Changing Deathbed Speech That Steve Jobs Never Gave

in #life6 years ago (edited)


Watch On DTube

Not His Words But Still Inspiring

I'm pretty sure I don't have to do a grand intro to tell you about who Steve Jobs is so I won't. But what I found interesting was information regarding his last words as well as what has circulated the web to be his last words. We are all approaching death. It's sure and certain. Not only is it sure and certain but it has a reputation for bringing out thought provoking insight in our dying moments. Well at least that is if we even have the chance to share our thoughts before crossing over.

What happens when we die? Do we live on? Is there a heaven? Hell? Will we stand before God to make our case for how we've lived our lives? Are you afraid to die? Why? Why not? Why does death even exist? These are questions I would love to hear from you on because we all at some point discuss them. I hope you are making your life count for something so that when all is said and done there will be no regrets for the life you lived. Peace to the world.  

What was something you took away from Steve Job's last words or his claimed to be last words?


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@humanearl,
My religion believes life after the death! But I didn't hear Steve Jobs last words before! So, I will check it and hope to get back to you bro!

Cheers~

In your religion what happens after you die?

@humanearl,
Until we could see the Nirwana it's a continuous cycle of Life and Death!

Nice post , great job . Keep good work .

I resteem your post on my blog .

Your post is always different i follow your blog and upvote everytime , your post is so helpful . I always inspire of your post on my steem work . Thank you for sharing @humamearl

Heaven or hell not other place , it's on our earth . We are our god. What we do we get that . Simple

What do you mean we are our god?

No one can give an exact answer to what happens to us after death. Faith gives us answers to many questions, but this is not confirmed exactly. The only thing that matters is what happens here and how we live our lives. Do we live with dignity or waste our time in vain? What will we leave behind?
One of the main resources is this time. It is finite and we do not know how much time we have had. Therefore, we must live a decent life and enjoy its moments. Do not focus on the negative. We need to help people and be grateful for the opportunity to develop. It's my opinion. It is important to understand that our life is a time interval. We ourselves create value for this "segment".
A good topic for discussion

If all we have is the here and now and there is nothing greater to live for then what;s the point of living just to enjoy the here and now?

@humanearl, I am afraid of dying, not a crazy fear but I’ve never died before so I wouldn’t know. That’s why I try my hardest to live my dreams regardless of the pain it causes me. What I really want to do is to prove that astrology can help people who are lost when it comes to their dream job as well as giving them a guide on how & when to pursue it. Since the majority of our lives is spent working we should at least try to do something that makes us happy. That’s why I’m happy that I found steemit. Even more, so that I can produce posts from my cellphone

At least you are being resourceful with what you have by using your phone. Death is something we all think about at some point. I have no fear of death although the way I die is something I think about.

@humanearl, As my religion of Buddhism, believe have life after the death. But definitely didn't tell that life will be human life. Probably can be animal, bird or horror life. But Lord Buddha clearly told everyone try to go Nirvana path. If we have to pass Nirvana path we never live again after the death.

What is Nirvana path?

Nirvana path is a better way to finish our every souls after the death on the planet. If we can't find Nirvana will be born again on the planet. If found it yep..never born again.

Earl,I enjoy the relationships from the outcome of cultivation purely by the love of one another.
This is the true power of Steem not the monetary differences of platforms and expectations.
As you say Earl it's not about the money its about the relationships and love for one another.
GB my friend.
Powerful read.. :)
#smtfloridacommunity #smtcommunity #thewalkingblockchain #steempowerment
Toddjr.

Man I'm glad we connected here. You always share the love and positive vibes. Blessings to you brother.

he was an inspiration and wanted to do high skills things at the present moment and lot wanted to leave it to tomorrow

He accomplished alot on earth but none of his accomplishments could go with him.

I believe after death, again we have the life. Because of when we end of life one time only finishing body.

@humanearl - Sir I'm impressed to hear what Jobs never tells to the world... A life changing article Sir...

+W+

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.06
ETH 2551.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65