View In 360 + Reggae: Bringing Yall Some Good Vibes

in #life6 years ago (edited)


Watch On DTube

Tiny Planet Stroll

There's nothing like discovering a new planet and listening to reggae music while doing so. Haha. I'm going to take you on a bit of a stroll. The only thing is that this stroll is a bit unusual visually. I want to encourage you as a creator to step outside of the box and challenge yourself to experiment. You never know what great things and insight will come from simply trying new things.

Growth is something I love to watch unfold in people's lives. Whether it's spiritual growth, financial growth, or growth in skills it's something amazing to watch. Since I've been on Steemit for roughly a year and half I've seen tons of people come and go but I've also seen those who stayed around long enough to watch them get better in their lives. These are the kinds of things I thought of when making this video. New looking places with fresh, warm vibes can do wonders for your life. With peace and much love.

What is one new thing you would love to try?

Have you joined the OneLoveDtube discord group HERE?


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@humanearl,
Reggae is not only a music, it's a kind of Philosophy! This is how I feel it!

Cheers~

Well I am quite a stereotyped person and really don't like trying out new things . Doing the same thing gives me peace of mind especially if I am good at it and find peace doing it. But that not withstanding I would try out a new thing if I am convinced about it. I have taken some risks I regretted but that hasn't stopped me from trying once I am convinced about it.

I always try new things :3 I throw myself into the air and say yes to the unknown. Risky and dangerous, but more pleasurable :) I like living on quick changes.

Yea not everyone likes to do new things. But new things can give you a different perspective on things.

I'm a supporter of experiments. You really do not know what will happen to you when you turn around the corner. That is, it is necessary to go beyond and open up new opportunities.
Only by trying and experimenting can we understand what we are capable of. And the main thing is not to be afraid to "fall" (fail now). Our mistakes make us stronger and smarter!
An unusual video, but I really liked it. What kind of music sounded in this video?

It's reggae music. This is the kind of music you hear in Jamaica. I'm not from there but this music is a big deal there

@humanearl, That's very interesting and fun indeed. Five years ago, I heard lot of songs reggae musics indeed. It was born from Jamaica. But now I prefer to hear classical musics. Actually I prefer to do new things. But I didn't get free time yet. Its my mistake. I must have plan for that. Spiritual growth must important to us and also I have plan to go aboard for see marvelous geographical places and nature.

While liked the stroll of the world of yours brother.

Seems like you are enjoying it as well.

well yes there are various kinds of people who have different thoughts ,the one those who are strong at their wills are sure the one who will have glory at the end of the road.

Your words does indeed makes a lot of good impression buddy thanks for that.

It's really great to see to trying new things with innovative ways. In this way we learn with you, and learning is paramount to grow in a healthy way.

Trying new things broaden the vision and spread onea wingspan. Either you achieve or learn by trying different experiments.

Thank you for sharing such a wonderful view.

Flying higher bro! Nice way to catch a birdlike approach. Looking so cool as you are more prominent on plant. Stay happy!

skydiving is the thing just want to conquer the fear :D

Hello!
Very entertaining question. There is a basis for reflection. It's not for nothing that they say that you can not be completely sure what will happen to you in a minute, hour, day, week, month or even year. It seems to me that it is not always wise to make any plans beforehand, because everything can go not as you wanted.
I am a supporter of experiments and travel. I always try to do something I did not do before. This is the key to our development and search for adventure. Prepare a new meal, stroll along a new street, start watching a new TV series or start reading a book that was not previously solved. All this is about me.
And you?

You rocking with sky driving these days @humanearl. It's amazing tiny planet. Awesome to hear music included your Dtube. I try to search new one also.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 65236.24
ETH 3401.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.19