360 Encouragement: When In Doubt...Jump!!!

in #life6 years ago (edited)


Watch On DTube

Take That Step

Trying new things can be very intimidating. But what I also find is that it can bring a rush of excitement and adrenaline. This is exactly how I feel when I try new things. The newness of it just excites me and pushes me out of my comfort zone. But that's where growth happens. Let me share with you what's on my mind. Much Love!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@humanearl, First week of My Dtube journey didn't get upvote from Dtube. But in didn't stop my try and finally I won my Dtube journey. Currently I make Dtube content every single day. Patience is most important for take Dtube upvote. Thanks for the info.

Yes indeed buddy .A new road of excitement and the wish to learn sth is indeed exciting :)

Doing anything new for the first time is a bit of hesitating for sure but who knows doing that might change the life forever

just ah perfect click!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99