360 Response: Could You Wait 8 Years Before You Were Successful At Something?

in #life6 years ago (edited)


Watch On DTube

How Long Can You Wait?

Let's be honest. Most of us do not want to wait 8 years for anything, let alone wait for our projects and ideas to come to fruition. But this is the mindset you need to have in order to bring big ideas to life. It will take lots of time, loads of energy, and tons of failure. We need to go deeper on this subject so here we go. Peace. 


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@humanearl,
yeah bro, we all should have long term plans for our lives! Actually I have that kind of plan and executing it step by step! Have no stress about that, coz I have enough time to execute the plan and I think I am on schedule! I think we all must keep such kind of long term plan! It can reduce the pain of losing short term plan as well!

Cheers~

At one moment in life everyone will break chasing dreams it they have to wait such long no many people have that kind of patience in life that's why everyone is not successful

Brother's excellent post, always brother's success

Yes I can. I know being success need to be patience long term. Success won't come short period. For be success, key is a patience.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50