360 Response: What Role Will You Play In This Divided World?

in #life5 years ago (edited)


Watch On DTube

Try To Understand

Understanding one another is not necessarily about agreeing. But can't we disagree without verbally killing one another I mean sheesh. Of course we will not agree on many things but something we can learn is to try to listen, understand, and have actual dialogues about things we are debating over. Lastly you have to figure out your role in the world as nations and people groups everywhere are being splintered and pinned against one another. I understand my role very well and embrace it do you? Peace.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@humanearl, I understood what I need to do. I can't do anything for this without person's collaboration. We need to arrange conversations for resolving. Also require to leave from bad politicians. They increase those problems under their advantages.

Teach peace and compassion in a world driven by status and power.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93