My Morning customs/Routine--- Life of a success

in #life6 years ago (edited)

It has been said that the lifestyle of the rich, great and successful is a life full of routines, patterns and ethics.

IMG_20180801_182111.jpg
the wise man

Quoting a wise man who once said "success has a behavioural pattern, the man who wants to be a success must learn this pattern and inculcate them into his daily habit and lifestyle " and hey!! before we move on that wise man is me, yea me....

image

Below are basically some daily fixed routines that have found a way into my life and has become a lifestyle building the man of wealth and influence the world is soon to see. Follow me through and be inspired to create a positive one for yourself or better still copy me. Lol yea its allowed.

  • Standard Wakeup time: 5:00 in the morning my alarm beeps, although i am not the alarm kinda guy, but over a period of time i have gotten an inner alerm that shoots me up when its five. It wont be easy at the offset but it gets easier this i promise.

  • Podcast Time: Words are powerful, men and women alike are built by the words they constantly hear and allow into thier subconcious, so on a daily basis i listen to a podcast from already proven men of success, but often times i listen to my man of God Pst Chris Oyakhilome DSc DD, a man whose words have transformed my life to this point. Thus i am creating and depositing success into my subconcious tgereby causing me to thunk only like a success would, thus altering destiny for better.

  • Study Time: Just like the world greatest literary material the bible puts it, study to show thyself approved, also it states meditate on my words so that thy profiting may appear to all, i study my Rhapsody of realities daily devotional

    IMG_20180824_083952_144.jpg
    get your pdf here

along side it my phenomenal BIBLE, i meditate on the words i just read and follow suit the instructions on the devotional by saying out load the confession.

  • Prayer time: Next in line is prayers, with all the words both audible and written that I have taken in, I take out quality time and pray fervently in tongues, worshipping the Lord and interceeding for lost soulsand nations of the world, ohhh what aglorious moment of fellowhip. This i consider my Spiritual drill and it is profitable for emulation.

  • Bodily Exercise: Bodily fitness and wellbeing is prerequisite to the one who envisaged success as only a healthy living man can fulfill his dreams and visions and so on my list and must do is to put on my gloves and set out my my home constructed stone gym set and work some muscles for one hour. Breaking some sweats, flushing my body with hormones necessary for agility is what exercise does to me, now am good to go.

  • Warm proper Bath: Next is a proper bath to which cleanses all those sweats, impurities, clears my head as those water runs down my flesh. Soothing it is and it prepares me for the next phase of my day to which i see myself to greater purpose by fufilling all task listed in my to-do list made the previous night.

  • Solid Breakfast: It will be total waste of time to burn all those calories on workout without a proper plan to replenish them in an old fashioned nutritious breakfast. I love my breakfast and except I am fasting I will always go for a good breakfast.

image

The life you are gonna live 10years from now, you are already becoming, therefore the things you want to do then, the big things you want to handle, the disciplined life you want to have you are already becoming only in a different scale to the time to come. The only difference between now and then is time and the investment you will acquire and place in you. Today decide to be a better person. Remember

nothing can stop the man with the right mental attitude and structures from becoming what he wants to become .

Developed the right mental structures and create a decent habit and change your world.

#IamHrHMikelength
#BornRoyal

Sort:  

Great post overall. Thanks for sharing your content with us. Hope so everyone will be benefited from your blogs.

You can Earn more STEEM by joining the best Steemians Selfie Contest. You can get up to 5 STEEM by putting your selfie on the comment space below the post. Here's the Contest Link :- https://steemit.com/selfiecontest/@mahmudulhassan/steemians-selfie-contest-001-10-steem-prize-pool-day-01

You can Join with them. Get Rewards Together. The 1st contest be ended on next Wednesday. So join now hurry. Today is day 3.
Your faithfully
@abir2016

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97