Sort:  

You already got a new PC... aiming for a Lambo seems "fair enough"... LOL

I wonder how many Steem we need to get a Lambo? At the moment, looking at my weekly earnings I think a toy Lambo seems more feasible :D

Our beloved @howtostartablog will find his ways to get all the steem needed. @karinzdailygrind we just tunggu to tumpang a ride 😉

Hahaha soon soon

You buy Lambo then don't forget to ajak me for a ride, ya... 😉
I belanja you makan.... 😎

By the time i can buy you also can buy hahahaha. Lambo gathering..

But I don't want a Lambo... To me, it's just a car.... (sorry, I don't know how to enjoy a Lambo)... So you buy I tumpang ride is more than good enough for me... I belanja you makan...

Hahaha @elizacheng! Tumpang car is better than getting one isit? Less maintenance

yes yes yes... I don't really know about maintaining a car, let alone a Lambo... it would be a waste for me to own a Lambo...

Sure. All you have to do is learn @howtostartablog and start earning your Steem :D The dream Lambo will surely come ;P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67706.36
ETH 2616.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72