Hello Weedcash! :)

in #life5 years ago

As some of you may know, I am on https://smoke.io as a witness.

When I heard about weedcash, I had to come participate here too!
Cannabis is absolutely wonderful and it has many applications.
From feeling good, to helping deal with ailments... It truly is magical!

I will most likely be posting here in addition to SMOKE now.
Life has been a bit busy as of late, but I am finding more free time now.

Here's one of my latest nugs!
These were some super fire buds!

IMG_0031.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome! Are you in the Canna-Curate sever? If not, hit the banner below. Tecnosgirl does a roach Sunday radio show on Sundays.

2018-08-28_20-59-46_img.jpg

Not sure how I wasn't already on there, considering I've been with SMOKE from the beginning... lol
I'm on there now. :)

Welcome to Weedcash/Steem!

Thank you very much! :) I checked STEEM out a while back when I made this account, but I never used it up until I saw this! Now I have a better reason to actually use the account! Glad to see more familiar faces here!

Oh hey! :) Glad to see a familiar face!
Things look great! I like how it's similar to steemit's UI, but a little neater and with green. ;)
I think this is what I needed to push me to be more active somewhere other than SMOKE.

Thank you for the warm welcome! Looking forward to posting here as well as SMOKE!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87