Sort:  

thank you @hottopic :)

please stop spam in my post if any one need say any thing to @hottopic can transfer his msg with wallet by writing his msg in memo

sorry, i am new user, i don't have any SBD in my wallet

For every time you SPAM my wallet with unsolicited advertisements, I will flag two of your comments. Thanks for the 0.001 STEEM and for your understanding. Have a nice day! :D

i've just banned your account from my @ginabot notifications! a lots of other people has complained too. this follow-unfollow-follow-unfollow game is not funny at all!
why do you do this?

helloo @hottopic I always working with you ,I make mistake whene I try to send to you 1SBD for resteem my post , https://steemit.com/art/@kidous/best-gift-for-steemian-friend , I sent to you 3,017 mistake please take your 1 SBD and resend to me my SBD 2,017 SBD.

so sad bro. :'(
Did Hottopic gave it back to you?

I never got my restreem

2 days ago Transfer 1.000 SBD to hottopic

please look into it...thanks!

Hottopics ist totaly overpriced! It is a scam! @resteem.bot does a better job for just 0.200 SBD or Steem!

You got a 26.59% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @hottopic!

@hottopic didn’t even notice my message, i sent 1 sbd and didn’t get any resteem

Hi kenapa akun @hottopic tidak pernah memposting status

I've followed back .

@hottopic

Please stop spamming your services by sending transactions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64658.37
ETH 3421.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52