Life as a child!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Isn't this a place where every child wants to be?

I remember the day when I was small I would do anything in this world just to go spend some time there. I will wash my dads car, mow the lawn and then still just get enough money for one or two rides, but I must tell you those one or two rides were the best rides of my life!

image

I wonder sometimes why kids want to grow up so fast. If they only knew when they grow up they have to work and look after themselves. When you are a child you got so much less to worry about. Sometimes your biggest worry was just to get money to go on a ride!

Being a child was so much fun and I wish some days that we can just turn back time!

Hope you all have a good night!

Sort:  

good memories ^^

You never know unless you try and I think it is same for the kids as well.
YOU never know what you might be missing right now! ENJOY like a 5-year-old child.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by DieBaasMan from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63707.79
ETH 2610.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81