You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DAILY DIGITAL DETOX: A Steemit Community Life Series & Reminder | E.34 | Intentionally / Regularly Unplugging + My Quick Engagement Poll To You!

in #life7 years ago

Digital addiction is a real thing! I think the majority of STEEMIANS are hooked in one way or another.

Sort:  

Yes, I agree, and have seen countless posts from people basically admitting it.

I unplug DAILY 2-3x/ on purpose, and deal with other parts of life and try to --- for years now do this.

I am very aware how plugged in everyone is, and how unhealthy it is.

I get my hot sauce basically daily too LOL

(:

I just love that name, I always try and comment on that with you hahahahha

(:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57809.89
ETH 3118.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37