HOTROD, STAIR STUNTS!!!

in #life6 years ago


"Cool beans"

Todays video is about me doing the classic stair stunt. For the people that don't know what the stair stunt is, it is sliding down the stairs with anything. I have been down on a mattress, cardboard box, sleeping bag, etc. for this post i'm going to use the sleeping bag!! I will also be using a gopro in this video, and it looks awesome, like all of my videos!!

Here is a great quote that I heard from a great man.

"Whenever I am about to do something stupid I think, would an idiot do that? And if they would, I do not do that thing".

Dwight Schrute

Also, a huge shoutout to @rigaronib for designing my logo!

I am a 14 year-old Steemian! My current goal? Save up enough Steem to buy my 1st Car: A 2018 Subaru WRX.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Whether it's a kung fu fight, car chase, or stair fall, most film fans can name a favorite action sequence that wouldn't have been possible without a stuntperson.

Maybe one day I will be in one of those movies @arvoter.

lol don´t kill yourself :-)

Hotrod never dies!! until I die. Lol

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54166.76
ETH 2272.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34