GETTING MY HOTROD COSTUME!!!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

"I'm officially kicking off Phase Two: Operation Fiscal Jackhammer"

It was super exciting today, @lucy-moments and I started to put my awesome stunt suit together. Don't forget to check out my manly mustache.

DSC_0155.JPG

It's still a work in progress, we need to sew on the red "Rod" on the back of the cape. I am also trying to convince my dad to let me use my quad for my stunts.

202ee7ae0a5746f1ab937707b3355838--epic-fail-hot-rods.jpg

I have been training day and night summonsing the power of the Bear. If you want to know my secret behind the scenes workout to get my stuff buff just send 9.99 Steem Dollars (SBD) to @hotrod. Make sure you are on https://steemit.chat and I will give you the 5 phase stunt body workout including my bathtub under water training routine. But wait, there's more...

DSC_0157.JPG

I am working on my first stunt, so I will be posting it pretty soon. See you next time. Hotrod out!!!

Images 1

Also, a huge shoutout to @rigaronib for designing my logo!

I am a 14 year-old Steemian! My current goal? Save up enough Steem to buy my 1st Car: A 2018 Subaru WRX.

Sort:  

your writing is very interesting

it's nothing what's wrong with me
indeed you are very nagus in writing

You are hilarious!
Looking forward to your stunts! 😁

Haha, awesome post! It cracked me up. Looking forward to that stunt.

I am looking forward to it too!!

Let me know if you want my secret workout.

I have already developed a pretty successful workout. I would let you know what it is, but it's under lock down. If you're interested in hearing mine I can share my secrets with you, but it's better than your workout, so it'll be $19.99 SBD. Just let me know.

Following, closely... hehe

Loved this film!

You are ridiculous (in the best way)

I love the film too. Thanks @ponoj.

Nice mr.@hotrod custume epic photo

AWESOME! That turbo has to be getting closer within reach.

I can't wait until I get the turbo, thanks @liquifire.

This is crazy funny! What a great, creative post! Awesome.

Looking awesome on this costume !

just wear the helmet, you idiot!

Nice post beautiful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63578.99
ETH 2611.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85